Vereine

EC Arbing

Siegfried Trauner
Ottacherstr. 40a | 94486 Osterhofen
Tel: 09932/2565
E-Mail: sigi.christa.trauner@web.de

EC Schachten-Auerbach

Johann Weber
Ahornstr. 2 | 94530 Auerbach
Tel/Fax: 09901/2372
Mobil: 0171/1942812
E-Mail: weber.auerbach@t-online.de

EC Außernzell

Alfons Fröhler
Loipfering 8 1/2 | 94535 Eging
Tel. 08544/7404
E-Mail: ecaussernzell@web.de

EC Bernried

Karl Brunner
Grub 12 | 94505 Bernried
Tel: 09905/705317
E-Mail: ec-bernried@hotmail.com

EC Buchberg

Rudolf Groitl
Steinbühler Weg 36 | 94560 Offenberg
Tel: 09905/929
E-Mail: Josef.Riedl@t-online.de

EC Datting

Albert Falter
Datting 18 | 94539 Grafling
Tel: 09929/958476
E-Mail: albertfalter@web.de

EV Fischerdorf

Michael Zitzelsberger
Donaustr. 8 | 94469 Deggendorf
Tel: 0991/8444
Mobil: 0151/18800087
E-Mail: michael.zitzelsberger1@freenet.de

ESF Frohnstetten

Bernhard Ranzinger
Oberfrohnstetten 1a | 94491 Hengersberg
Tel: 09901/94203
Mobil: 0151/61304405
E-Mail: ranzingerm@t-online.de

ESV Grafling

Rudolf Geiger
Hammerschmiede 1 | 94539 Grafling
Tel: 0991/284334
E-Mail: gerudi@t-online.de

TSV Hengersberg

Manfred Moser
Schwarzmühlfeld 4 | 94491 Hengersberg
Tel: 09901/9482054
Mobil: 0151/11639698
E-Mail: ManfredMoser67@web.de

ESC Kirchdorf

Günther Keim
Am Leinacker 2 | 94486 Osterhofen
Tel: 09932/908002
E-Mail: keim-eiler-kirchdorf@t-online.de

ASV Loh/Sparte Eisstock

Josef Ritzinger sen.
Furth 7 | 94541 Grattersdorf
Tel: 09903/728
E-Mail: josef.ritzinger@asv-loh.de

EC Metten 1991 eV

Hacker Stefan
Moosgasse 8 | 94526 Metten
Tel: 0991/90212
Mobil: 0175/2085231
E-Mail: stefan.k.hacker@googlemail.com

EC Michaelsbuch

Franz Rösch
Gamelbertstr.33 | 94569 Stepfansposching
Tel: 09931/5928
E-Mail: gerhardpommer@web.de

EC Arco Bräu Moos

Johann Hundsrucker
Sammern 4 | 94554 Moos
Tel: 09938/1709
E-Mail: johann-hundsrucker@t-online.de

EC Niederalteich

Johann Röhrl
Jägerstr.32 | 94558 Niederalteich
Tel: 09901/5158
E-Mail: schledis@web.de

TSV Natternberg

Andreas Oswald
Gartenstr 7 | 94469 Deggendorf
Tel: 09931/5158
E-Mail: anderl1959@web.de

SV Niederpöring Tabertshausen

Christian Pfeil
Lärchenstraße 15 | 94574 Wallerfing
Tel: 09936/843
E-Mail: pfeil-wallerfing@gmx.de

ESC Osterhofen

Max Maier
Falkensteinstr. 26 | 94486 Osterhofen
Tel: 09932/3145
E-Mail: m-maier-osterhofen@t-online.de

SV Pankofen

Gerhard Fierbeck
Passauer Straße 10a | 94447 Plattling
Tel: 09931/5435
E-Mail: firlsport@t-online.de

MD-SC Plattling

Albert Hundsrucker
Buchenstraße 11 | 94533 Buchhofen
Tel: 09936/1274
E-Mail: m-a.hundsrucker@t-online.de

EC Reckenberg

Kurt Burmberger
Hinterreckenberg 36 | 94577 Winzer
Tel: 09901/7217
E-Mail: kurt.burmberger@t-online.de

EC Reichenbach

Oswald Kufner
Lohholzstr.29 | 94547 Iggensbach
Tel/Fax: 09903/8657
Mobil: 0171/6563698
E-Mail: kufner2006@t-online.de

EC Schöllnach

Günter Wiesnet
Georg-Nachtmann-Weg 20 | 94508 Schöllnach
Mobil: 0160/98623862
E-Mail: gwiesnet@t-online.de

EC Sondorf

Thomas Schmid
Buchenweg 4 | 94551 Hunding / Gneisting
Tel: 09904/84202
E-Mail: schmid.tho@freenet.de

EC Weiß Blau Taiding

Hildegard Kroiß
Reichendorf 7 | 94491 Hengersberg
Tel: 09901/5637
E-Mail: Hildegard.Kroiss@gmx.de

EC Winzer

Hans Weiß
Blumenstr. 18 | 94577 Winzer
Tel/Fax: 09901/2492
Mobil: 0160/1007502
E-Mail: manfred.eckl@staudinger-est.de

EC Wolfstein-Offenberg

Christian Biller
Lindenanger 19 | 94560 Offenberg
Tel: 0991/91690
E-Mail: c.biller71@gmx.de